About

A – Age you got your first kiss: 15, I think…
B – Band listening to right now: Circa Survive
C – Crush: No one.
D – Dad’s name: Arnold
E – Easiest person to talk to: No one. =/ Either I have trust issues, or there just isn’t anyone to talk to.
F – Favorite bands at the moment: My American Heart, Circa Survive, Paramore
G – Gummy worms or gummy bears? Sour worms!
H – Hometown: Los Angeles
I – Instruments: Played violin once upon a time.
J- Junior High: Audubon Gifted Magnet
K – Kids: None, currently, thank you.
L – Longest car ride/plane ever: Plane… maybe 10-ish hours?
M – Mom’s name: Sandra
N – Nicknames: Bri-bri, Strawberry, Huggles, A Dollar
O – One wish: World peace. Hah, uhm… to be happy with myself
P- Phobia(s): Heights, Spiders
Q – Quote: “Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.”
R – Reason to smile: As of now, none.
S- Last song you heard: Inevitable by Anberlin
T – Time you normally wake up: 8:00am
U – Unknown fact about me: I lovelovelove to bake, but I don’t like to eat anything that I make.
V – Vegetable you hate: Cauliflower
W – Worst habit(s): Being over-possessive, clingy, and biting my nails. >_>;
X – X-rays you’ve had: Teeth and on one of my hands.
Y – Yummy food: Pasta, bread, chocolate anything, cheese pizza w/ pineapple
Z – Zodiac sign: Pisces

1 Comment

  1. Hi! I found your homepage accidently and I have to say it is really beautiful. So… go on with that and happy birthday beforehand =)
    Bianca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *